Tickhill St Mary'sCofE Primary and Nursery School

Growing Together, Learning Together

Search Search
Translate Translate

Key Stage 1

Key Stage 1

Key Stage One (Lancaster and Clarel classes) is made up of years one and two and is for children age five to seven years.

Key Stage 1 follows the National Curriculum. Our class pages have more detail about the topics being taught this term.



KS1 Curriculum Plan