Tickhill St Mary'sCofE Primary and Nursery School

Growing Together, Learning Together

Search Search
Translate Translate

Key Stage 2

Key Stage 2

Key Stage Two (Hansby, Laughton, Scarbrough and Foljambe classes) is made up of years three to six and is for children age seven to eleven years old. Key Stage 2 follow the National Curriculum. Our class pages have more detail about the topics being taught this term.

Years 3, 4, 5 and 6 Curriculum Plans