Menu

Tickhill St Mary'sCofE Primary and Nursery School

Growing Together, Learning Together

Search Search
Translate Translate

Residential Trips

Whitby 2022 Information

Residentials 2022

 

Y4 Castleton - Wednesday 18 May - Friday 20 May (2 nights)

Total cost is £128.00 per pupil

£20 deposit by Friday 12 November

Full payment by Monday 7 March

 

Y3 Sherwood Forest - Wednesday 8 June - Thursday 9 June (1 night)

Total cost is £87.00 per pupil

£10 deposit by Friday12 November

Full payment by Friday 11 March

 

Y5 & Y6 Whitby - Tuesday 14 June - Friday 17 June (3 nights)

Total cost is £166.00 per pupil

£20 deposit by Friday 17 December

Full payment by Friday 1 April

Residentials 2021

 

Covid and Government guidelines allowing, we hope to have the following residentials this year:

 

Y4 Castleton - Tuesday 22 June - Thursday 24 June (2 nights)

Total cost is £136.00 per pupil

£20 deposit by Friday 19 March

Full payment by Friday 21 May

 

Y3 Sherwood Forest - Monday 28 June - Tuesday 29 June (1 night)

Total cost is £67.00 per pupil

£10 deposit by Friday 19 March

Full payment by Tuesday 25 May

 

Y5 & Y6 Walesby Forest - Monday 5 July - Wednesday 7 July (2 nights)

Total cost is £173.00 per pupil

£20 deposit by Friday 19 March

Full payment by Friday 18 June

Y4 Castleton 2018

Top