Menu

Tickhill St Mary'sCofE Primary and Nursery School

Growing Together, Learning Together

Search Search
Translate Translate

Residential Trips

Residentials 2024

 

Y3 Sherwood Forest - Wednesday 5 June to Thursday 6 June (1 night)

Total cost is £81.00 per pupil

£10 deposit by Friday 13 October

Full payment by Friday 15 March

 

Y4 Castleton - Monday 10 June to Wednesday 12 June (2 nights)

Total cost is £173.50 per pupil

£20 deposit by Friday 13 October

Full payment by Monday 18 March

 

Y6 & Y5 Whitby - Tuesday 18 June to Friday 21 June (3 nights)

Total cost is £213.00 per pupil

£20 deposit by Thursday 19 October

Full payment by Friday 22 March

 

Y4 Castleton 2018

Top