Tickhill St Mary'sCofE Primary and Nursery School

Growing Together, Learning Together

Search Search
Translate Translate

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Teaching Staff

Head Teacher                                    Mrs Sanderson
Assistant Headteacher                       Mrs Over
Year 6 Foljambe                               Mrs Lowe
Year 5 Scarbrough                            Mrs Buckle
Year 4 Laughton                             Mr Dickinson
Year 3 Hansby         Miss Bass
Year 2 Clarel            Miss James
SENCo Year 1 Lancaster                 Mrs Kabesh
Reception Lumley                           Miss Matthews
Early Years Leader Nursery Alderson Miss Belnavis
Rocketeer teacher                         Mrs Houghton

Teaching Assistants

F1 Nursery Nurse Mrs Bevington
Reception Lumley Mrs Powell
Reception Miss Thompson SEN Support
Year 1 Lancaster Mrs Holmes
Year 1 Lancaster Mrs Chapman SEN Support
Year 1 Lancaster Mrs Vernon-Lilly SEN Support
Year 2 Clarel Mr Kirtley
Year 3 Hansby Mrs Harman
Year 4 Laughton Mrs Berner
Year 5 Scarbrough Miss Read
Year 6 Foljambe Mrs Allen
SEN Support Miss Smith
SEN Support Mrs Lowden
SEN Support Mrs Burns
SEN Support Mrs Illsley
SEN Support Mrs Bartram

Support Staff

Burser Mrs Fielding
Reception Office Mrs Rowe
Reception Office Mrs Roche
Catering Mrs Greenfield
Site Manager/Caretaker Mr Mellon